A Clean Portoco
Michael J. Perez
www.portoco.com
michaelperez@portoco.com
(956) 230-1370

Absolutely Delicious Catering
Christopher Griffin
www.absolutelydelicious.com
www.theoldsanfrancisco.com
chris@absolutelydelicious.com
(210) 416-9369

All in the Details Catering
Milessa Gaines
Melissa@inthedetailsevents.org
(210) 865-6150

Aly Am Paperie Invitations and Gifts
Gretchen Oliveres
www.alyampaperie.com/
Art@AlyAmPaperie.com
(210) 375-8400

Amy DeYoung photographer
Amy DeYoung
www.amydeyoung.com
amy@amydeyoung.com
(727) 804-4737

Anahi Weddings
Edgar Navarro
www.anahiweddings.com
Info@anahiweddings.com
(956) 533-8545

Andrew David Photography
Andrew D Fry
www.Andrewdavid.co
info@andrewdavid.co
(210) 774-7345

ARA Photography
Rocelyn Dunston
www.facebook.com/Araphotographysanantonio
info@araphotography.com
(210) 683-2795

Aria Productions
Sonia Freeman
sonia@ariaphotovideo.com
(210) 378-9517

AV Technical Support
Joe Medina
www.avtechnicalsupport.com
jm@avtsgroup.com
(210) 865-5882

Bartenders4you LLC.
Jennifer Smith
www.bartenders4you.com
bartenders4you@yahoo.com
(210) 889-0887

Battle For Texas: The Experience
Lindsey Hull
www.battlefortexas.com
lindsey@baseentertainment.com
(702) 281-7796

Blue Suede Events
Armando Cruz Seledon
www.bluesuedeevents.com
armando@bluesuedeevents.com
(210) 430-9117

Brava Events Wedding & Event Planners
Natalie    Salazar
abravaevent@gmail.com
(210) 251-7046

Capers DMC
Paul J. Nix
www.capersdmc.com
paul@capersdmc.com
(210) 226-6652

Charlotte Wyatt Art
Charlotte Wyatt
Cwyattart@gmail.com

Club at Garden Ridge
Kristi DeBaun
www.gardenridgeweddings.com
kristi@theclubatgardenridge.com
(210) 651-6505

County Line & Bariba Cantina
Kimberly Straughan
www.barribacantina.com
kimberlys@countyline.com
(210) 228-9876

County Line & Bariba Cantina
Kristyn A Huerta
www.countyline.com
kristynh@countyline.com
(210) 641-1998

Culinary Creations Catering
Anthony Chin
www.culinarycreationsaustin.com
anthonyhchin@yahoo.com
(210) 284-0512

Cutting Edge Entertainment
Ron Peene
www.CuttingEdgeEntertainment.com
ron@cuttingedgeentertainment.com
(210) 495-3900

CZ Digital Media
Chris Zaiontz
www.czdigitalmedia.com
chris@czdigitalmedia.com
(210) 317-7549

Daniel Holman Photography
Daniel J. Holman
www.danielholmanphoto.com
dan@danielholmanstudios.com
(210) 595-0480

Dick’s Last Resort
Ryan T Wood
www.dickslastresort.com
rwood@dlrmc.com
(210) 224-0026

Dienger Trading Co.
Kristina Cocking
www.thediengertradingco.com
krisabi914@gmail.com

Eclipse Event Co.
Laura Clark
www.eclipseeventco.com/
laura@eclipseeventCo.com
210-960-2340

Embellished Event Planning
Norma Bulter
wedding@embellishedeventplanning.com
www.embellishedeventplanning.com
(210) 362-8195

Evember
Angie Rogers
www.evember.com
angie@evember.com
(210) 710-4792

Event Ignition
Frank Burton
frank@eventld.com
(210) 379-8517

Fresh Horizons Catering/Alamo City Events
Caryn Hasslocher
www.freshhorizons.com
caryn@freshhorizons.com
(210) 226-5919

Frost 321
Karlee Ann Blystone
www.facebook.com/frost321
karlee@frost321.com
(713) 302-2560

Future Sounds DJ Service
Chris G. Koval
www.future-sounds.com
events@future-sounds.com
(210) 945-9601

Gerald’s Casino Parties
Gerald A. Hoffman
www.GeraldsCasinoParties.com
geraldh@satx.rr.com
(210) 590-7805

Goen South Weddings
Morris Goen
www.goensouthweddings.com
morris@goensouth.com
(210) 736-5006

GP Staffing
Daniel Gutierrez
www.gpstaffing.com
sagpstaffing@gmail.com
(210) 560-2280

Great Events Full Service Event Rentals
Christina Lisa Alvarado Morales
www.greateventrentals.com
christina@greateventrentals.com
(210) 340-2007

Haute Weddings
Jennifer Johnson
www.blushpinkweddings.com/
jen@myhautewedding.com
(770) 841-8026

Haute Weddings
Lisa A. Morales
www.myhautewedding.com
Lisa@myhautewedding.com
(210) 215-5820

H-E-B Blooms
Erin Esensee
www.heb.com/blooms
esensee.erin@heb.com
(210) 938-6326

H-E-B Blooms
Margaert Garza
www.heb.com/blooms
garza.margaret@heb.com
(210) 938-3863

Hemisfair Park Area Redevelopment Corporation
Traci Lewand
www.hemisfair.org
terry.garcia@hemisfair.org
(210) 709-4750

Hotel Contessa
Roxanne Day
http://www.thehotelcontessa.com/
(210) 229-9222

Hotel Valencia Riverwalk
Brittany Ruhmel
www.hotelvalencia-riverwalk.com
bruhmel@valenciagroup.com
(210) 220-3004

Hyatt Place North Stone Oak
Amy Johnson
www.sanantonionorthstoneoak.place.hyatt.com/en/hotel/home.html
amy.johnson1@hyatt.com

Illuminating Celebrations
Rafael Chancey
www.illuminatingcelebrations.com
rafael@illuminatingcelebrations.com
(210) 831-0050

J&S Audio Visual
Bryan Baird
www.jsav.com
bryanb@jsav.com
(843) 345-7452

Jessica Elle Photography
Jessica Rasmussen
http://jessicaellephoto.com/
jessica@jessicaellephoto.com
970-708-0481

Joshua Creek Ranch
Erin Shields
http://www.joshuacreek.com/
830-708-9883

La Cantera Hill Country Resort
Amanda Pacheco
apacheco@destinationhotels.com
(210) 558-2236

Lambermont Events
Dona Liston
www.lambermontevents.com
info@Lambermontevents.com
(210) 271-9145

Limelight San Antonio
Joshua Rindner
Pictures@limelightsanantonio.com

Lumen Events
Bryan Boyd
www.lumenevents.net
tania@lumenevents.net
(210) 771-4107

Mad Mad Photo Booths
Angela Marie
http://www.madmadphotobooths.com/
madmadphotobooths@gmail.com
210-298-8041

Marquee Event Group
Carl James Ziegler
www.czdigitalmedia.com
carl@marqueerents.com
(210) 494-9700

Marquee Event Group
Lisa Hartman
www.marqueeeventgroup.com
lisa@marqueerents.com
(210) 494-9700

MBP Photobooth Co
Marco A. Buenrostro
www.mbpphotoboothco.com
MBPPhotoboothCo@gmail.com
(210) 307-6111

McNay Art Museum
Julie McGarraugh
www.mcnayart.org
julie.mcgarraugh@mcnayart.org
(210) 805-1761

Paesanos Lincoln Heights
Patricia Christine Dilling
tdilling@joesfood.com

Page Barteau Catering
Katie Reno
pagebarteaucatering.com
katie@pagebarteaucatering.com
(210) 821-5371

Panache Event Group
Stacey K. DeWine
www.panacheeventgroup.com
stacey@panacheeventgroup.com
(210) 788-0976

Parties, Picnics & Promotions
Dianna L. Vickers
www.partiespicnics.com
dianna@partiespicnics.com
(210) 494-0090 ext. 28

Peerless Events & Tents San Antonio
Fay H. Seeman
www.peerlesssa.com
fay@peerlesssa.com
(210) 298-8888

Philip Thomas Photography
Philip    Thomas
philipphotog@gmail.com    (
210) 833-1168

Power Sounds DJ Service
Osvaldo    DePaz
powersoundsdj@gmail.com
(210) 365-0052

Rackspace
Eden Maria Stotts
www.rackspace.com
eden.stotts@rackspace.com
(210) 854-9087

Rackspace
Libby Broadnax
www.rackspace.com
libby.broadnax@rackspace.com
(210) 312-5543

Reel Photo Booth
Monica    Endejan
info@reelphotobooth.com
(210) 775-1435

San Antonio Botanical Garden
Shimeyka L Olivares
www.facebook.com/sabotanicalgarden
solivares@sabot.org
(210) 829-0804

San Antonio Detours
Elisabeth Alderson
www.sanantoniodetours.com
elizabeth@sanantoniodetours.com
(210) 632-7839

San Antonio Museum
Albert S. Carmona
http://samuseum.org
Albert.Carmona@samuseum.org
(210) 978-8106

San Antonio Wedding Guide
Marissa Cogburn
www.Texasweddings.com
Mcogburn@saweddings.com
(512) 876-1963

San Antonio Weddings
Todd Kabes
www.SanAntonioWeddings.com
info@sanantonioweddings.com
(210) 545-3925

San Antonio’s Best DJs
Ray Flores
www.sanantoniosbestdjs.com
ray@sanantoniosbestdjs.com
(210) 872-5977

Studios at Fischer
Emily Santana
esantana@studiosatfischer.com

Studios at Fischer
Lisa Snow
lsnow@studiosatfischer.com

Studios at Fischer
Emily Santana
esantana@studiosatfischer.com

Studios at Fischer
Maria Mwangi
www.studiosatfischer.com
customcreativeconsulting@gmail.com
(210) 848-8493

Sturchio Events & Entertainment
Tina Sturchio
www.stuchioevents.com
Tsturchio@themetravelers.com
(210) 479-0303

Sun Gold Photography
Damian Williams
www.sungoldphotography.com
damian@sungoldphoto.com
1 (830) 609-9018

Sun Gold Photography
Paula Williams
paula@sungoldphoto.com
(830) 609-9018

TapSnap
Jason D Kohutek
www.tapsnap1061.com
jasonk@tapsnap.net
(210) 415-3945

The DoSeum
Miki Jocelyn Hodgson
www.thedoseum.org
mhodgson@thedoseum.org
(210) 572-0611

The Elegant Bee
Pattie Beebe
pattie@elegantbee.com
(210) 887-4564

The Jack Guenther Pavilion at the Briscoe
Sylvia Carrier
www.briscoemuseum.org/
scarrier@briscoemuseum.org
(210) 749-7002

the knot
Cindy Elley
www.theknot.com
celley@theknot.com
(210) 404-9019

The RK Group
Art Menchaca
www.rosemaryscatering.com
amenchaca@therkgroup.com
(773) 574-0121

RK Group
Molly Noel Hernandez
molly.n.hernandez@gmail.com
(619) 861-4364

The St. Anthony Hotel
Roxanne Day
http://www.thestanthonyhotel.com/
210-960-2340

The St. Anthony Hotel
Wendy Haralson
www.thestanthonyhotel.com
wharalson@thestanthonyhotel.com
(210) 354-9228

The Witte Museum
Roger Garcia
Rogergarcia@wittemuseum.org

Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
Amanda Tutor
www.tobincenter.org
amanda@tobincenter.org
(210) 332-7267

True Flavors Culinary Planners
Devra Hardy
www.trueflavors.com
dhardy@trueflavors.com
(210) 226-3670

Wilkinson Rhodes
Billinda Wilkinson
www.wilkinsonrhodes.com/index.htm
billinda@wilkinsonrhodes.com
(210) 385-0177

Wilkinson Rhodes
Garrett Wilkinson
www.wilkinsonrhodes.com
garrett@wilkinsonrhodes.com
(210) 367-1836

Valeria    Villarreal
valeriavy13@gmail.com
(956) 404-8924

Student
Alex Childs
a7exchilds@gmail.com
(817) 729-8589

Student
Ashley Lawhorne
mip029@my.utsa.edu
(540) 256-4452

Student
Vanessa Marie Maynes
vmmaynes@gmail.com
(469) 324-8078